Skip to main content

Group members

The Biomechanics group (in winter 2021). From left to right: Hector Dejea, Isabella Silva Barreto, Lorenzo Grassi, Rebecca Axelsson, Viktor Jönsson, Lea Christierson, Kunal Sharma, Gustavo Orozco, Maria Pierantoni, Hanna Isaksson. Missing in the picture: Anna Gustafsson, Edvin Tobias Bokvist Wrammerfors, Malin Hammerman.

The Biomechanics group (in autumn 2021). From left to right: Isabella Silva Barreto, Edvin Tobias Bokvist Wrammerfors, Elin Törnquist, Joeri Kok, Lorenzo Grassi, Hector Dejea, Maria Pierantoni, Gustavo Orozco, Kunal Sharma, Hanna Isaksson. Missing in the picture: Anna Gustafsson, Malin Hammerman, Ingrid Svensson.

Principal Investigators

Hanna Isaksson

Hanna Isaksson,
Professor                         

 

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
+46 46 222 1749

Office:

BMC - D13, Room D1341a


Link to my profile in
LU Research Portal.

Lorenzo Grassi

Lorenzo Grassi,
Ass. Sen. Lecturer                        

 

lorenzo@bme.lth.se
+46720227812, +46462220654

Office:

BMC - D13


Link to my profile in
LU Research Portal.

Senior Researchers

               Maria Pierantoni
               Researcher
               maria.pierantoni@bme.lth.se


Postdocs

               Anna Gustafsson
               Postdoc
               anna.gustafsson@bme.lth.se
Office phone: +46 (0) 46 222 0659
Office: BMC - D13, Room D1328b

PhD students

          Isabella Silva Barreto
          PhD student
          isabella.silva_barreto@bme.lth.se


           Edvin Tobias Bokvist
           Wrammerfors

           PhD student
edvin_tobias.bokvist_wrammerfors@bme.lth.se


               Kunal Sharma
               PhD student
                kunal.sharma@bme.lth.se


              Lea Christierson
              PhD student
              lea.christierson@med.lu.se


               Viktor Jönsson
               PhD student
               viktor.jonsson@bme.lth.se


Masters students

           Martin Abrahamsson
               Masters student

                Jessica Baars
From Eindhoven U. of Technology

                  Mikael Lilja
               Masters student