Biomedical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering, LTH


Johan Nilsson
Head of Department
+46 46-222 75 32

Désirée Jarebrant
Education administrator
+46 46-222 75 30


More events


PhD Defence - Ola Jakobsson

Ola Jakobsson will defend his thesis: ”Acoustofluidics for flow cytometry and life science applications” on Thursday November 10th. The opponent is Dr Peter Glynne-Jones from University of Southampton.  DateThursday 10th...[more]


PhD defence - Lorenzo Grassi

Lorenzo Grassi will defend his PhD work titled: Femoral strength prediction using finite element models Validation of models based on CT and reconstructed DXA images against full-field strain measurements on November, 25th....[more]